1. ACCE(I)-BHAGWATI AWARD 2020 for Outstanding Industrial Plant Design to G Venkata Lakshmi, Senior Manager, AP&SD/ECIL, Hyderabad for Design of Structural Steel Platform for tri Band Antenna at  Antarctica for NRSC, Bharathi Station.
  2. ACCE(I)-SIMPLEX AWARD 2020  for Innovative Design of Structure other than Industrial structure to Gammon Engineers and Contractors Private Limited, Mumbai for “Civil & Architectural works for design  and Construction of Sea Water Intake Structure, Intake Submarine Tunnel, Approach Jetty and Seal Well for outfall structure for 500MWe PFBE Project Kalpakkam.  
  3. ACCE(I)-L&T ENDOWMENT AWARD 2020  for Excellence in Construction of Industrial Structure to Shapoorji Pallonji & Co. Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore for Construction of New Textile Manufacturing Facilities as part of the Expansion Project for M/s. Himatsingka Seide Limited at Hassan, Karnataka.
  4. ACCE(I)-BILLIMORIA AWARD 2020 for Excellence in CONSTRUCTION of High Rise Building to L&T Construction, Bangalore for Prestige Song of the South Begur – KOPPA Road, Bangalore.
  5. ACCE(I)-SARVAMANGALA AWARD 2020 for Excellence in Construction  to Hindustan Construction Co Ltd., Mumbai for Kishanganga Hydro Power Project, Mantrigram Bandipore, Jammu & Kashmir  – 193502.
  6. ACCE(I)-INSWAREB AWARD 2020 for Effective Use of Pozolona or Blended  Cements in Design & Construction of Civil Engineering Projects to L&T Construction  Infrastructure IC, Chennai for Kakrapar Atomic Power Plant 3 & 4, Vijora Surat, Gujarat – 394 651 
  7. ACCE(I)-L&T FORMWORK AWARD 2020 for Best Use of Formwork In Civil Engineering to L&T Construction, Heavy Civil  Infrastructure IC, for Construction of Medigadda Barrage Project, Jayashankar Bhupalpally Dist, Telangana-505504
  8. ACCE(I)-SHIRODE YASHODEEP AWARD 2020 for a person from the  field of engineering, preferably, civil engineering  who has come up in his/her career from adverse circumstances and has achieved excellence through sheer hard work and intelligence to Shri. B. G. Sangale, Dy. Chief Executive, B G Shirke Construction Technology Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore.
  9. ACCE(I) GOURAV AWARD 2020 for Significant Contributions by a person or organisation to Civil Engineering  Consultancy to
    • Dr. Uddesh Kohli, ECI, New Delhi
    • Shri. V Suresh, Ex-CMD, HUDCO, New Delhi
    • Shri. Jose Kurien, Kerala
    • Prof. N Krishna Murthy, Mysore (Singapore) 
    • Shri.  Umesh B Rao, Bangalore


ACCE(I)-INSWAREB AWARD 2020 for Effective Use of Pozolona or Blended  Cements in Design & Construction of Civil Engineering Projects  to Tata Consulting Engineers Limited, Odisha for Residential Housing Project for Tata Steel Staff at Kalinganagar, Odisha.